Humboldt County Republican Party
311 5th St. (P.O. Box 682)
Eureka, CA 95502-0682

Phone: (707) 442-2259

Office hours: Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

◼ Email:
◼ Website:
◼ TWITTER: @humboldtgop

FPPC# 741793 FEC# C00250993

MEETINGS are held
6:00 pm  First Wednesday of the month
at the Humboldt GOP HQ
311 5th Street, Eureka

 Officers (2021):

Chairman - Doug Brower
First Vice Chairman - Dean Nielsen
Second Vice Chairman - Judy Herman
Secretary - Bonnie Brower
Treasurer - Joe Bonino


First District
Veronica Schneekluth
Annette De Modena
Dean Nielsen
Doug Brower
Bonnie Brower
Minnie Wolf
(Dave Francheschi is an alternate for Charlotte Svolos)

Second District
Mike & Cheryl Wells
seats available

Third District
Susan Moxon
seats available

Fourth District
Judy Herman
Joe Bonino
Michael Scott
Ryan Christie
seats available

Fifth District
Zach Rotwein
Catherine Burelson
Terry Rober
seats available

Due to redistricting, we currently have openings in several Districts. If you would be interested in serving on the Central Committee, let us know.



Humboldt County Republicans ◼
Shasta County Republicans ◼
Del Norte County Republicans ◼
California Republican Party ◼
National Republican Party ◼
National Republican Congressional Committee ◼
National Republican Senatorial Committee ◼
College Republican National Committee ◼
Log Cabin Republicans ◼
California Log Cabin Republicans ◼ chapter
National Black Republican Association ◼
GROW Elect ◼


Humboldt Republican Women, Federated ◼
Del Norte Republican Women ◼ on Facebook
Redding Republican Women ◼
National Federation of Republican Women ◼
California Federation Of Republican Women ◼

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy